Commissioner Jeffers Sworn in as NCACC President

Vice-Chairman Ray Jeffers being sworn in as President of the
North Carolina Association of County Commissioners.

Jimmy Clayton 2013

Jimmy B. Clayton
717 Berman Clayton Rd
Timberlake, NC 2583
(336) 364-8520


B. Ray Jeffers
1138 Concord-Ceffo Road
Roxboro, NC 27574
(336) 504-5198

  Ray Jeffers 2013
Kyle Puryear 2013

Kyle W. Puryear
10515 Virgilina Rd
Roxboro, NC 27574
(336) 592-1721

Frances P. Blalock
1504 Surl-Mt. Tirzah Rd
Timberlake, NC 27583
(336) 364-2717
  Frances Blalock 2013
David Newell 2013
  David Newell, Sr.
211 Clayton Avenue
Roxboro, NC  27573
(336) 597-2248

Brenda Reaves
Clerk to the Board
304 S Morgan St
Roxboro, NC 27573
(336) 597-1720

  Brenda Reaves 2013

The Person County Board of Commissioners meets regularly the first and third Monday of each month in the Commissioners' Room (Room 215) in the Person County Office Building at 304 Morgan St., Roxboro, NC. Meeting times are 7:00 p.m. for the first meeting of the month and 9:00 a.m. for the second meeting. The Public is always invited to attend and a 10 minute comment period is available at the first of each meeting.
Last updated: 6/3/2014 11:32:11 AM