Information Technology

Print

Information Technology office

Person County Information Technology
329 S. Morgan Street
Roxboro, NC 27573
(336) 597-7810 Phone
(336) 597-7455 Fax

Name Title E-Mail
Gary Latta Director glatta@personcounty.net
Bob Soderlund Network Engineer bsoderlund@personcounty.net
Chris Puryear Assistant IT Director cpuryear@personcounty.net
Lucas Porter     System Administrator    lporter@personcounty.net
Tim Canfield User Support Specialist tcanfield@personcounty.net
Chase Lunsford   User Support Specialist clunsford@personcounty.net
Dale LaRoe User Support Specialist dlaroe@personcounty.net