Show/Hide

 Person County Government is Closed due to inclement weather Thursday January 18th.

Information Technology

Print

Information Technology office

Person County Information Technology
329 S. Morgan Street
Roxboro, NC 27573
(336) 597-7810 Phone
(336) 597-7455 Fax

Name Title E-Mail
Chris Puryear Director cpuryear@personcounty.net
Bob Soderlund Network Administrator bsoderlund@personcounty.net
Lucas Porter     System Administrator    lporter@personcounty.net
Chase Lunsford Web Developer/DBA clunsford@personcounty.net
Dale LaRoe User Support Specialist dlaroe@personcounty.net
Brandon Carver User Support Specialist

bcarver@personcounty.net

Kelly Horne Helpdesk Tech khorne@personcounty.net