Information Technology

Print

Person County Information Technology
204 W Barden St
Roxboro, NC 27573
(336) 597-7810 Phone
(336) 597-7455 Fax

Name Title E-Mail
Chris Puryear Director cpuryear@personcounty.net
Bob Soderlund Network Administrator bsoderlund@personcounty.net
Lucas Porter     System Administrator    lporter@personcounty.net
Chase Lunsford Web Developer/DBA clunsford@personcounty.net
Dale LaRoe User Support Specialist dlaroe@personcounty.net
Brandon Carver User Support Specialist

bcarver@personcounty.net

Kelly Horne User Support Specialist khorne@personcounty.net